Steering Committee

Leonor Arfuch – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Argentina [larfuch@yahoo.com.ar]

Sergio Barcellos – Capes Foundation from the Ministry of Education, Brazil [barcellossergio@aol.com]

Laura Beard – University of Alberta, Edmonton, Canada [lbeard@ualberta.ca]

Sarah Brophy – McMaster University, Ontario, Canada [brophys@mcmaster.ca]

Ricia Anne Chansky – University of Puerto Rico at Mayagüez, Puerto Rico [ricia.chansky@upr.edu]

Elizeu Clementino da Souza – Universidade do Estado da Bahia, Brazil [esclementino@uol.com.br]

Donna Hope – University of the West Indies at Mona, Jamaica [donna.hope@uwimona.edu.jm]

Joycelyn K. Moody – University of Texas at San Antonio, USA [joycelyn.moody@utsa.edu]

Sidonie Smith – University of Michigan at Ann Arbor, USA [sidsmith@umich.edu]

Advertisements